‘I thought this was a free trial, why do I have to enter my payment details?'
This is so you can continue the course without any interruption to your membership after your 7 day trial. You will not be charged anything until your 7 day trial has ended. After your trial has ended you will be charged $240 USD yearly, until you cancel your membership. Cancel anytime within your account.
By clicking 'place order' you agree to our Terms and Conditions.
Please note: we charge in USD.